Mail Merge di Microsoft Excel

09Jun09

Pengalaman saya menggunakan Mail Merge pada Microsoft Excel 2007, saya tulis di blog yang ini.



17 Responses to “Mail Merge di Microsoft Excel”

  1. 1 adi

    mas saya sangat tertarik …bagai mana mas bikinya ,,,,,,bisa kasih step by step..langkah langkah pengerjaan nya

  2. 2 Jokir

    Yth. Pak Uli,
    Assalamu alaikum
    saya butuh bantuan untuk memecahkan masalah saya, bila ada data seperti ini:
    kode
    A.1A 25.000
    2A 35.000

    B.2B 50.000
    3B 75.000
    4B 55.000

    maksud saya, bila saya buat data validation A dan B, misalnya pada B4 saya isi A saya berharap isian untuk sell C4 tuk data validasi adalah 1A atau 2A dan sebaliknya bila di B4 saya isi B maka data validasi di C4 yang bisa di pilih hanya 2B atau 3B atau 4B, dan selanjutnya bila di B4 saya pili B dan di C4 saya Pilih 3B maka di D4 data Vlookupnya adalah 75.000, dan seterusnya.
    mohon bantuan untuk memecahkan masalah ini (baik dengan fungsi ataupun dengan macro).

    Demikian, Trimakasih
    Wassalamu alaikum
    Jokir

  3. 3 imampale@rocketmail.com

    saya mau print sertifikat di photoshop. nama-namanya ada di excel. bagaimana supaya merge dari excel tsb bisa lsg print di photoshop tanpa harus ketik nama tsb satu persatu ya? trims gan..

  4. 4 soleh aroma

    luar biasa, tapi untuk saya yang pemula masih bingung. barangkali ada contoh yang memudahkan pemahaman saya. terimakasih

  5. Super-Duper web site! I am loving it!! Will return again.

    I am bookmarking your feeds also.

  6. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any

    suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo
    News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  7. I think this is one of the most important information for
    me. And i am glad

    reading your article. But wanna remark on few general
    things, The website style is

    perfect, the articles is really excellent :
    D. Good job, cheers

  8. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.

    Also, I have shared your site in my social
    networks!

  9. When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when
    new feedback are added-

    checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with
    the same comment.

    Is there any approach you can take away me

    from that service? Thanks!

  10. hello!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your post on AOL?

    I need an expert on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  11. A person essentially help to make seriously posts I would
    state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you made to

    make this particular publish extraordinary. Excellent

    job!

  12. For any kind of luxury item of consumption, MAD (Money, Authority and Desire)
    is required. And once you have your own project that
    you want to promote, you must have considered the radio as
    one of the best alternatives to introduce your music to the
    crowds. So, a custom direct application and route tracking can make
    it easier to you cut fuel cost, save visit time and wholesome delivery.

  13. The fishfinder approximates where the fish are by measuring the amount
    of time between when the beam was sent out and when it registered the hit.
    Here is some helpful information so you can select
    a good charter boat and avoid a few of the pitfalls. Itis one of the most important aspect is that it is very much pleasurable, peaceful, and every so oftenworthwhile
    also.

  14. During the summer of 2008 I started using internet radio to reach an even wider
    audience. Listening to Internet radio is a breeze for anyone who’s familiar with the World Wide Web. With 75 plus musical channels on the bandwidth, you cannot stay out of music in any point of time.

  15. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite
    reason appeared

    to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not know

    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having
    side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

  16. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I
    thought this post was good. I do not know who you are

    but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if
    you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  17. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous websites
    for about a year and am worried about switching to
    another platform. I have heard good things about
    blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!


Tinggalkan komentar