My Memories

18Des02

I want to keep all my memories, but I can’t
I don’t wanna loose my sweet memories, but I can’t
I want to view every single moments of joy and happiness, but I can’t
I want to remember every single smiles and touches, but I can’t..
I want to make my life a little brighter, but I can’t
Eventhough I have photographic memory, I still can’t share my memories to people I love..

I want to discard all my bad memories, but I can’t
I want to throw every pains and sorrows, but I can’t
I want to forget all wounds, but I can’t
Eventhough I wash my brain, I still live with the wounded heart..



No Responses Yet to “My Memories”

  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

